My first past life regression I stepped through

My first past life regression

I stepped through the door, into Nothing.

There was no ground and no sky

Everything was dark

I looked down to try to see my feet and at first I could not see them

then I saw that they looked like emu feet

There were no other beings just me

I was all alone for a long time

then I saw little wisps of energy that looked like clouds

and I was playing with a little stone or a ball the size of a pea

Further into my life I was in a cloud or on a mountain in a cloud

my feet were touching grass

and I was wishing for a lover

everything was perfect and light

the only negative feeling I felt was loneliness

So I jumped off the cloud through a waterfall

and the next thing I remember was waking up

and looking into the faces of my parents that I have in this life

Leave a Reply

