Picking my Goddess

I am reading up on a few different Goddesses so I can pick one as my Matron Goddess that I want to worship in my craft.  I am really wanting to pick one that I can relate to personality wise and also so when I am doing what I do best I will feel like it is more of a spiritual experience instead of just a physical one.  Rati means “the pleasure of Love, sexual passion or union, amorous enjoyment”  All of these things personifies her.  I feel extreme pleasure and passion while being sexual so it only goes that I would probably pick this goddess. I will wait on that tho until I have checked a few more out to see if any others have either the same personality or comparable.  

Leave a Reply

