Daily Prompt: Wall to Wall

Daily Prompt: Wall to Wall.What do you display on the walls of your home — photos, posters, artwork, nothing? How do you choose what to display? What mood are you trying to create?

I have video game maps on my bedroom walls, along with a couple calendars that are not on the correct month because I forgot to update them a couple months ago.  I have cobwebs on my walls because I forget to vacuum them off.  I think I have some spiders  I killed that I never wiped off.  I have a business card of a dispensary that I used to buy my medicinal herbs from but I haven’t bought from since October, I don’t know why I even keep the number on my wall since I don’t  go to that dispensary anymore.  All my photos that I have hung on my living room wall are all way outdated from years ago.  I haven’t hung any new photos in a long time, even since before I moved into this place. I am not trying to create a mood on my walls but my walls are a definitely affected by my mood… 

Krizara

April 26, 2013

Leave a Reply

